Artists

                      To request info about an artist, send us an email: info@almhaga-art-gallery.se 

We proudly present our premium artists. You may contact them directly by clicking on their contact info, or send them/us an email

  Amie Norrman Sweden    amie.norrman@gmail.com                       Facebook.


  Marie Andersson Sweden      makvarell@gmail.com                                        Instagram  


  Chatarina Salomonsson Sweden                    Email


  Krister Björklund Sweden                            krib@art-by-krib.com                              Homepage                                         



Ewa Helzen Sweden                       ewahelzen@gmail.com       www.artmajeur.com/helzen


Britt Marie.Tidemand Sweden www.artistbmtidemand.se   brittmarie.tidemand@gmail.com 


Sara Johansson Sweden galleryscj@gmail.com                                             


Basic Artis Email us for request


Anup Sankar Paul India 


Katarina Åsberg: Sweden


Tere Muñoz de Cote. Mexico 


Marie Svensson. Sweden 


Marika Wall. Sweden


Johan Tunberg Sweden


Maria Lindberg Sweden


Marina Blomdahl Sweden


Heini Svartengren Sweden 


Ida Stridsberg. Sweden 


Bo Torge´ Sweden


Anna-Maria Johansson Sweden


Barroux Francois France


Lene Kjeldsen Denmark 


Anna Bergman England/Sweden


Johan Tordhag: Sweden johan.tordhag@telia.com.                www.tordhag-art.se


Lisa Westwood: Austrailia                    lisa@mahika.com.au                               Instagram                                     


Nazima Malmroos Sweden  nmalmroos@gmail.com


 Janni Nyby Denmark                                        www.gallerijanninyby.dk                                  janninyby@hotmail.com                            


Vivi Connors  Norwaige  vivithe444@hotmail.com    www.viviconnors.com


Anna-Maria Johansson Sweden               www.a-mjohansson.com                    contact@a-mjohansson.com


Kristina Ekberg Renström  Sweden   stina.ekberg@hotmail.com                                  FB: Stinas Tavlor


Melissa La Bozetta Australia



Carlos Ernesto Alfonso Valdés  Cuba


Jette Lili Hollesen Denmark


Matthew McDade  USA


Eric Blomqvist Sweden


Sheeba Khan Suth Aribia


Sonaly Gandhi India


AnneMarie Björstrand Sweden


  Pedro Pablo Bacallao  Cuba


Liz Morris Sweden


Somsak Chaituch The Netherlands 


Marie Åkerström-Olsson Sweden


Katarina Åsberg Sweden


Alexandra Skoogh Sweden     


  Leah Croos. England                cross.leah@mail.com                                Homepage                                                                 


  Tine Mynster:  Denmark    kontakt@tinemynster.dk                            homepage


  Kordi Beez USA                    beez.kordi@gmail.com  


Gabriella Alexa Sweden                                              www.artofalexa.com                         gabriella_alexa@hotmail.co                                      


Siri Olausson Sweden        siri.olausson@gmail.com                  www.artbysiri.se


Monika Haglund Sweden   monika_haglund@hotmail.com                     Website soon


Adelia Clavien   Switzerland     clagom@bluewin.ch                             www.adelia.ch                                                                


Rebecka Lingmerth Sweden shop.uniquethings@gmail.com                                     www.uniquethingsbylingmerth.com 



Birgit Bomberg. Danmark


AnnaMaria Lindholm (Rogberg). Sweden


Stig Olson Sweden


Madeline Englund Sweden


Neelum Nand Australia


Susanne Mardell Sweden


ASLI Italy


Sebastian Bauer Polen


Shannons Lee Kentucky USA


Simona Enckell Sweden


Ilse Hviid Sweden


 Tere Muñoz de Cote Sculptor artist    


Luca Bornoffi Italy